Mariagiulia Di Piramo

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariagiulia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • i study literature and book publishing, i draw, i read a ...
  • modern and contemporary literature, painting
  • From verona
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


my mission is now to travel trough the world working and becoming (in the future) a painter


I'm 25 years old and i'm interested in art, literature and to see every part of the the moment i'm searching for a city to stay, maybe to study art, to work and to live. I'm a friendly and curious person and people tell that i'm this period i like to change totally way of life and to leave everything to begin others, so the negative of me is that i'm a bit moody. I like to know new people.


I search freedom over all. Mental, cultural and physical freedom...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm a new entry, it's my first experience with couchsurfing, i will see early i hope!


Painting, literature, art in general, book publishing, bookbinding

Music, Movies, and Books

music: balkan, italian, elettronica, jazz...
books: russian and latinoamerican authors

Teach, Learn, Share

Italian, Spanish, Latin...Literature, bookbinding ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Georgia, Greece, India, Lebanon, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Ecuador, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariagiulia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups