Photos de Maria D'Arium

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 4 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Maria. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Arabic, French
  • 32, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • working and studing
  • politics and international relations
  • De catania
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

looking for something!

ABOUT ME

well... I come from Sicily I lived in Dublin for 3 years, and six months in Reading, Uk. now I am in Cairo.
during my spare time I like swimming, playing squash and dancing. I prefer to spend my time outdoors... I love cooking! I like wine, and one of me dreams is having a wineyard in Sicily!

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live! everyone is different, and he has his own story and personal philosophy, I don't judge. I respect everyone, and I hope that other people can respect me even if they don't like me. I think i have only one life, and I want to enjoy it. I would like to be happy every single day of my life, because i think one unhappy day, it's a wasted day.

Centres d'intérêt

I like dancing, swimming, jogging and playing squash... but I'm bad at all these activities. i even knitting, crocheting and stitching...
Oops i was forgetting.. I like even studding politics!

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • politics
  • reading
  • knitting
  • outdoor activities
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • squash

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

so.. I love movie, and I really enjoy going to cinemas!
I watch movies! generally classic movies, or movies by wong kar wai, nanni moretti, emir kusturica, fellini, allen... ect.
I like reading too, and most of the time i pick up a book accoring to my mood.
music?! jazz! classical, gipsy and lots of different styles...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

mmm.... many many many

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

i can teach italian!
I would like to learn arabic, but i'm open to any other funny and interesting activities :)

Pays que j'ai visités

France, Ireland, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Egypt, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Maria. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes