Logo orange

Maria Dmitrievna

's-Hertogenbosch, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • improving myself
  • i am studing at university at the mo...
  • From Moscow, Russia)))))
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


i am very very friendly and open))))))i love to explore the world and travel travel travel)))) like people who have positive attitude towards things, those are the ones you get along quite easy )) those ones must be your friends as we all spread love and good vibes to each other


Well, i love dancing, walking, reading, going to any kind of concerts, exibitions, theathers etc. I am fond of cooking something tasty and exerimenting with raw cakes as i love raw food))) i did aikido 5years and have a brown belt =P I also enjoy time with kids and work with dissable children and people. I love running and going out for picknics and staying outside for a sleep)))

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


i find this to be a great opportunity for everybody, you can travel, you can get to know people, you exchange cultures, so....looking forward for experience of meeting a lot of amazing people!


cooking, singing, laughing, running, reading, listening to music, painting, spending time on nature, enjoying life

One Amazing Thing I've Done

every single step in my life i take is already an amazing thing i can experience))))

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belarus, China, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile