Fotos de María José Aló

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 10 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de María José. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Master en Artes Visuales
  • M.A. in Visual Arts
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Visual artist working with video, photography, text and installation.
Uses found footage, appropriation strategies and archive practices in visual arts.

Love to travel and getting to know new things.
Love culture, art, museums, galleries, books, music, all kinds of creation, performance, dance and flea markets all around the world...
Love food and tasting different flavours.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Friends, travellers, nationals and internationals...

I have traveled in 7 countries in Europe through couch surfing. From flats, couches, shared flats, squats and so on. Bunch of incredible experiences and new friends on my twenties.

Intereses

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • performing arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing

Música, películas y libros

From folk to electronic, pop, cardenche, balcánica, flamenco, ambient and so on.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

creative, open, curious, inteligent, pretty organized, respectful, nice and generous people.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I appreciate very much the respect, order, peace and nice atmosphere at my place. I work there and I value silence and calm in order to concentrate.
Parties or other guests are not allowed.
No pets and no smoking allowed.

If I have the time we can talk and go out for a walk, to climb mountains, to go out to a bar or things like that.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Cuba, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de María José. ¡Es gratis!