Maria Kams's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Estonian; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I work at school with teenagers. And I work at church wit...
  • My papers say that I am International youthworker
  • From Rakvere, Lääne-Viru County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I love to live and live to love!

ABOUT ME

I am happy woman. I love my life. I enjoy traveling. I have lived in South- Africa for one year in my teenage years and have traveled a lot in Europe but not enough ;). I live for adventures and would have one every day if i could :).
I like a lot to spend time with my friends. And would spend a lot of time on the beach even if there is no weather for it. I love to camp, hike, climb, bike. I would do anything to try surfing at least once in my life time :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have non. But my husband and me would love to be the hosts and surfers both.

Interests

I play drums and love to hike!
Well there are a lot of other things too but we have to leave something to talk about too.

  • traveling
  • drums
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!