Mariam Dieler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Bachelor International Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

To travel , to wander, to explore. You can call it however you want to. All I know for sure is that it is my personal essence of life. When you travel, your mind, your body and your heart start to wake up. Everything starts to feel more intense and meaningful.
Hi ! I am Mariam, 20 years old and from Germany.
I love to travel, get to know new cultures, people and food.
At the moment I live in Taipei where I study international management and I love it.
Besides traveling and studying I love to dance and work out.
I am a very open minded person and I am looking forward to get to know many people and experience amazing things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know new cities, countries, cultures and people.
To share experiences and to make friends!

Interests

  • fitness
  • dance
  • taekwondo
  • hiphop

Music, Movies, and Books

The Alchimist - Paulo Coelho

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to share with you go to places in Canada & Germany! Besides that I love music and dance so sharing that is always fun too . And if you are more interested in languages I can help you out with Spanish, English , German and some super basic Chinese!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Egypt, Greece, Spain, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariam’s full profile. It’s free!