Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Icelandic; learning Norwegian Bokmål, Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Mariam studies literature and works part-time. Arni is wr...
  • Mariam: translation studies, Ibsen studies. Arni: Politic...
  • From Mariam: Georgia, Arni: Reykjavic. Living in Oslo
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are a family: Mariam (27) is Georgian. Arni (29) is half Icelandic and half Norweigan. Our son Daniel was born in February 2012. We love traveling and meeting interesting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We live in central Oslo. We share a flat. We sometimes can accept guests and sometimes- can not, depending on the time and on our flatmate.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have many great people through couchsurfing and hospitalityclub. We have hosted and been guests. And we enjoyed our experience a lot.

Interests

Mariam and Arni: traveling.
Mariam: languages, literature, theatre.
Arni: Football, Politics.
Daniel: playing with other children and contact with people. He is way too sociable:)

  • literature
  • politics
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing that has ever happened to us is getting son - Daniel who was born in February 2012.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Latvia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Iceland, Norway, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariam’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups