Maria  Molinari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Freelance
  • Chemist and Translator
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I lived in the UK for almost 6 years simply because I'm in love with London, I'm keen on meeting new people, travelling and making new friends. I respect nature, I love animals (I'm 99.9826 % vegetarian), I get moved by Proper literature and I enjoy dancing.

I'm passionate about everything (except politics...); I have a huge heart. Most of it, btw, is in Brazil.

Before coming back home (2018) I spent 2 months and a half in SEA, an experience I'm very proud of.

At the top of the list of countries I would love to visit there are Costa Rica, Kenya, Iceland. Ironically, these may not be the next countries I'll visit! But that's life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel more (it's never enough, is it?) and, as I've been doing so mainly by myself, being on Couchsurfing has become a great way to meet people.

I've used Couchsurfing to host or to be hosted only a few times, that's why I don't have many recommendations. I've used CS mainly to join groups and events.

Interests

  • animals
  • literature
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • tourism

What I Can Share with Hosts

I normally can't host anyone but I'm more than happy to act like a tourist guide.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria ’s full profile.