Mariana Dumrauf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Profesora de Ingles. English teacher
  • Terciaria
  • From Mayor Buratovich, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hola a todxs!
Soy Mariana y tengo 30 años.
Me crie en un pueblito de 6mil habitantes, a los 17 me mude a Bahia Blanca, y después de finalizar mis estudios de profe de inglés me vine a vivir a Neuquén capital.
De a poquito voy animándome a nuevas aventuras y experiencias. Soy aficionada a la bici, y recorrí los 7 lagos. Fue una de las experiencias más hermosas que he vivido, ya que me llene de montaña y conocí gente copada en el camino.
Ahora estoy en Europa, esperando conseguir una visa Work and Holiday alemana.

Datos de color: Tengo dos gatas, soy vegetariana y estoy aprendiendo percu
Me considero una "omnívora musical", ya que me gusta todo tipo de música. Además, me encanta conocer nuevos lugares y la sensación de hacer cosas por primera vez!
Me gusta dibujar, sacar fotos, y escribir.
Felizmente en pareja.

Hello! I'm Mariana and I'm 30. I was born and raised in a small town of 6.000 inhabitants, but when I turned 17 I moved to Bahia Blanca (way bigger city). There I studied to become a teacher of English, and after I finished it, i moved to Neuquen.

Now I'm in Europe, hoping to get the work and holiday visa from Germany

Little by little, I'm daring to live new adventures and experiences. I'm fond of bike riding, and I did the 7 lakes journey, which was marvelous. I got to meet really cool people.
Now I'm in Europe, hoping to get a German work and holiday visa.

Extra info: I've got two cats , I'm a vegetarian and I'm learning how to play the drums.
I consider myself as a 'musical omnivore', given that I like any type of music. I also like knowing new places and the sensation of doing things for the first time !
I like drawing, taking photos and writing.
I'm in a happy relationship.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Para conocer gente, cultura y ampliar la mente , corazon y el espíritu.
To meet new people and cultures. To broaden mind, heart and spirit.

Interests

  • cats
  • writing
  • literature
  • poetry
  • photography
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • rock music
  • drums
  • english
  • musica
  • astrology
  • teacher
  • english language
  • wicca
  • percusion
  • feminist
  • folk

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, Harry Potter, Marvel, Game of Thrones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jugue 3 años al rugby, lo amé.
Sobrevivi la cuarentena sin tener ningun momento Britney Rapada.
también hice el 7 lagos sola y con covid 😂
-
I played Rugby for 3 years, and I loved it.
I survived quarantine without having any bald-Britney moment.
I also did the 7 lakes alone and with covid

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo ofrecerles "clases" de Inglés si es que el idioma les despierta la curiosidad.
O una birra hablando de mercurio retrogrado (?
-
I can offer English conversation, if the language interests you.
Or a beer talking about retrograde mercury (?

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariana’s full profile.

My Groups