Фотографии пользователя Mariangela Piccoli

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Может принимать гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 1 года назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mariangela. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 31 Рекомендацияs 13 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 39, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • I work in tourism field.
  • I studied languages at school and public relations at the...
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Travel all around the world as much as I can, meet new people, learn about new cultures. Not things but experiences......

ABOUT ME

I am an open-minded person, I love travel, writing, reading and everything that as to do with new cultures and creativity!!

PHILOSOPHY

The most important thing in life is not to be strong, but to feel strong.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not many the moment but positive and i really want to increase my experiences in this group and enjoying this new way of travelling....

Интересы

I love travelling, i always spare money for travell, looking to buy the cheapest food or dress in oder to spare money for travelling...(i am crazy i know!!).
I have been in every continent but i want to visit so many another places...
I am trying to increase my languages knowledge. At the moment i can speak English and German, trying to improve French knowledge.
I like dancing and in this last period i start to dance Salsa and i find it really great!! So i am always available for dancing and hang out!!

  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Films i liked most: Into the wild, Gran torino, American Beauty. Books every kind, like to try any gender...
Pop Music.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

See the big glacier in Patagonia

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Cabo Verde, Canada, Croatia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Mexico, Seychelles, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Italy

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Mariangela. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы