Marianna Gerpst's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tyumen, Tyumen Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hmm, I like traveling, but have visited only three countries (USA, Cuba ant Turkey) because of work.. I graduated university 3 years ago and now I work as geologist. I’m trying to learn English, but sometimes it’s so difficult, because everybody around to talk in Russian :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet new people, have practice for my English. And I think if you want to know new place, the better guide can be only local resident)

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different music, which depends of my mind :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have had one experience to work and than travel in the USA all summer in 2014 year. It was amazing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hmm, I think I can talk to them sometimes new and interesting. I can help to do some housework or prepare some food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianna’s full profile.