M M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning German, Portuguese
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • University education - engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Red hair - hidden behind camera - always with an opinion - curious to see, try and to know - an observer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I am travelling a lot…so I am trying to do couch surfing every time it is possible. Usually I meet nice people.
The pleasure to host I had few times when I lived in Bratislava and in Espinho.

Interests

Travelling. Photography. But I am always trying to experience something new even for a short period of time.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, Placebo, Anathema, Linkin Park, Depeche Mode, Snow Patrol, Metallica…many different artists…

Reading is very important to me, my kindle reader is full of books. Easy and very practical while travelling.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wake up in the morning.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can go out to do photos or just walk and enjoy conversation. I can share my travel experience and some stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile.