Marianna Moona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Bachelor
  • From Pescoluse, Puglia, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Interests

Photography, art, diving, boats, music, vinyls, cooking, food.

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen music every day in every time.
Every moment of my life needs to have a soundtrack.
Everything that is not mainstream is in my iPod or in my library.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in Spain for ten days in January 2015.
I decided to move to Portugal looking for a job and after three days in Lisbon I met 4 guys and we decided to go to Spain by car visiting cities in 7 days. We took a car, but after three days we realized that there was something wrong on the road from Còrdoba to Granada. The car was broken! So I stayed in Spain for 10 days with people met a couple of days before the travel sleeping thanks to coachsurfing ;) It was the most amazing experience of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook italian food, and i'm so interested in cooking so everyone who want to teach me something has the priority!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my books, my photos and my kitchen, of course ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianna’s full profile. It’s free!