Marianne Lamontagne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Law School
  • From Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi,
My name is Marianne and I am 21 years old.
I study at Université Laval in Québec, Canada, it is a french university. I'm born in Canada but each summer (since 3 years) I love to go on a trip and visit others countries. I am a responsable person and I am really respectful of the place that I visit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a good tool for student who don't have a lot of money to let them travel without the stress of having to pay 60 box a night. I also think it's a great way to meet people all around the world who have the same interests as me.

Interests

I love basketball i have been played this sport for almost 10 years. I also like to listen music, take long walks on the beach, hang out with my friends and when it is the time to be serious i really like to study.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • boxing
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cuba, France, Indonesia, Mexico, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Marianne’s full profile. It’s free!