Mariano Ures's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I consider myself a nice and funny guy with an open mind who really enjoys travelling whith friends and knowing other people too!
I love doing sports, specially football and riding bike.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I love traveling and knowing other places and I'm sure that the best way of doind those things is whith someone of the place that you are visiting (of course). That's why I'm on CS, not only to meet people while I'm traveling, but also to host and help people that travels to my city

Interests

Hang out whith friends, play the guitar, do some sports or just read a good book.
I also enjoy camping and being in touch with nature
Last but not least I'm a brewer, and brewing it's something I truelly love!

Music, Movies, and Books

That's really difficult to specify!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last year I traveled arround Europe with five more friends in a van! That was a really great experiencie that I would never forget

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to teach spanish and learn other languages (specially italian)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariano’s full profile.

My Groups