Logo orange

Maria Igea

Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi! I am a 31 year old girl from Pamplona, a small city of Spain. I live in France now. I really like meeting people from anywhere in the world and sharing with you your tradition and my tradition, your culture and my culture! I like just learnig from everybody and any situation... and just be open and enjoy the world and the life! I am open minded, sympa and talkative and I always like being with people around. :)

Interests

I studied architecture.. so I guess landscape and skyline of the cities is something that I really like to enjoy. I enjoy the same just spending my time looking details around me.. and also talking about life with people that I want to know!
I want to be conscient of my life, dont let my life just pass by.. enjoy every minute and and think that it is now, when I live!
I love travelling, photograph, drawing, cooking, meeting new people and spending time with friends!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I dont know if they are amazing or not.. but these are the things that I most talk about...
1. Once that I saw something in the sky.. but nobody believes me ... hehe
2. The year that I was living in a 200 hundred people boat in Amsterdam. So great!
3. And.. of course.. I can just speak for hours about the International festival of my city, SanFermin, where everybody runs in front of 6 bulls in the streets..

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

France, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile