Mariassunta Fanfulla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariassunta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • University student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

l am an Italian student, attending the faculty of Science of Communication in Milano. At the moment l am living the experience as an Erasmus student in Vic, Catalnya.
l like design, l love karaoke and dancing but l can appreciate also a cozy night watching a movie and eating pop corn.
Right now l am focused on learning Spanish and learning how to play chess. l hope l will improve in both the activities!
I love meeting new people and creatingto new adventures. What's the best way to do so? Traveling!! Traveling is the thing that makes me the happiest and l hope by doing it l will find lots of new friends 🥳.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I signed up becausl have the grat opportunity to spend a semester in Spain and l would like to meet as much people as possible. l would like to tast new foods, dicover new places and find out if it is true that the Spanish and the Italian culture are similar.

Interests

I'm open to suggestions. I'm sure every activity will bring we happiness and knowledge somehow

  • i love reading
  • i love meeting new people
  • i love having walks
  • l love italian food!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading mostly romance. l don't really pay attention to the author or the stoyr, l just buy the books which inspire me on the shelves and they always lead me to grat adventures!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing l have ever done is a solo travel in Hungary. I completely fell in love with that country 😍. l lived a great festival and l met amazing people who today are my best friends.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a gret cooker! l love cooking and l love even more the face of people enjoying what l cooked. l am a very active person: l have no problems in cleaning or tiding the room. l am the first in the group to organise a party, but in the end l am the first one to clean as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariassunta’s full profile.

My Groups