Le foto di Maria Moiseeva

Profilo non verificato

  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso about 10 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Maria. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 20 Referenzas 12 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, Polish, Slovak, Ukrainian; learning Hungarian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Teacher, Linguist, Translator
  • Saint Petersburg State University
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

I'm a young researcher in linguistics and traveler.
I study and teach languages. My favorite destinations are: Balkans, Eastern and Central Europe, Iberian Peninsula, Middle East. I'm planning to explore Africa and America Latina.
I play the classical guitar. Now I'm living and working in Hungary. My goal is learning Hungarian language. After finishing PhD program here I want to become a university teacher.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I love the idea of hosting travelers and visiting local people when traveling. Hosting interesting people excites me. It makes me feel just like I'm traveling. Staying with local people means to experience the local life.

I do appreciate exactly what Couchsurfing is supposed to be made for: hospitality, assistance, cultural exchange, fun, making friends all over the world.. So I'm here for this.
I'm here not for saving my money and I wouldn't like to host people who want to stay at my place just because it's for free.

Interessi

I love jazz, Hispanic music and culture, dancing, walking along Danube, talking about language, I like rhythm, I like sharing some good meals, I like risking.
I like talking to professionals who can tell about particular things from the professional point of view. It's very cool!
I don't like coward people who always complain or are scared of difficulties. I don't like people who live without passion for certain interests or hobbies.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I used to be almost blind and when I was 22 I had my eyes operated, after this my eyes work nice enough to live a way more interesting life. I would never have the courage to discover the world with the vision I had before.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I'd be really happy to host and meet people who speak languages that I'm studying. And ofc I'd be happy to host and meet those who can teach me languages that I don't speak! I will learn from you. I need you guys who can teach me (esp. Spanish, Portuguese, Catalan, Georgian, Serbian, Czech, Greek etc)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can cook :))

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Hungary, Russian Federation, Slovakia

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Maria. È gratis!