Mario Bottke

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!


  • working as a nurse assistant
  • ...I'm allowed to study, but i don't know what it's calle...
  • From eAstgErmAnY
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


...ich muss noch kurz die Welt retten...;-) !!!


...not sure what to write..?
i guess i'm an open mindet, friendly and interessted person.sometimes quiet sometimes outgoing,...i'm helpfull, caring, sharing, and curius about other cultures....
in my free time i lov to party (i prefer the underground Teknoparties), be in nature by bike or just chillin...
i don't like being alone and therefore i live in a shared flat with 2 friends(one from romania, one from germany) and want to host travellers passing by...
i like drinking beeer or smoking some cigarettes with benefits^^
i'm very interessted in how our World(..or the societies)work s and what it takes to save our planet...


"You can do IT!!!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


...i did surf a lot of couches while i travelled Australia and southeastasia for 16 month and in europe too...i like the way of travelling and enjoy it the most, because you really learn something about the people and the country you arte visiting...

i want to offer this experiences to travellers passing by my hometown,exchange thoughts,opinions and of course facts about each others "all-day-living"


...have been a lot...
but i can'tremember one i would say was really bad :)

Interests to make the world a better place!...
Nature,Music,Art, Freedom, Medicine, some juggling, cooking, sewing, movies
and many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i know that there is always help coming when you really need it!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Galina Shatalova (russian medical)
Dr. Geerd Ryke Hamer

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Laos, Malaysia, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups