Marie Debionne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Art ( bac+1)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Passion for music and global creation.
Discovering new places, gigs, spirituality.

Je ne peux pas héberger de membres pour le moment ( plus de matelas gonflable ) ! your attention please! Cannot host people right now!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To try a new ( cheap ) way of travelling !
I'm also interested for flat exchange with couchsurfers in France or Europe as I live in a studio in Paris!

Few exemples of cities where I wish to make an home exchange :
* Ljubjana
* Strasbourg ( very interested!)
*Alpes area
* Italie
* Aix en Provence
* And open to many destinations with serious travelers.

Music, Movies, and Books

*dark wave
* post punk
* experimental ( ! )
movies : mostly experimental as well
Books : poetry, Kundera, psychology, spirituality.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going on my own to Sibiu ( Romania / Transylvania ) and not dying in cold winter weather :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Quiet shy when in intimacy but love discovering points of views and sharing ideas

What I Can Share with Hosts

passion for Music & Art
but also life experience,
spiritual goals ,personnal knoweldge, derams, purposes etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Germany, Italy, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

My Groups