Marie-eleonore Herrera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie-eleonore’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Bac STAV
  • From Canohès, Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

We are a french couple, Thomas my boyfriend is 21 years old and I am 20. We're going to travel in Asia, starting in India, we will arrive the 25th of october in New Delhi.
We speak both french of course, Thom speak english as well. I don't speak a good english but I would like to improve it and to be with people who speak it . And why not teaching us some words of your own language !!
We plan to travel about 6 months. Going to spend 1 month in India, then moving to the Southeast Asia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually, we prefer meeting new people and sharing experiences with them instead of staying at an hotel alone like most of the tourists do.
We preferred to be considered as travellers because our goal is not just to visit, but also to discover. Moreover traveling that way is an advantage to save our money during the travel.

Interests

  • animals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • nature
  • go for a walk

Music, Movies, and Books

We like all kind of music but we have a preference for Tekno :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie-eleonore’s full profile. It’s free!