Fotos von Marie-Eve Mongrain

Verifiziertes Profil

  • Handynummer verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 47 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 4 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marie-Eve zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 8 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 22, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • student, outoors, friends, beer
  • universtity
  • Aus Québec City, Quebec, Canada
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Mostly feeding myself with adventures and adrenaline. I love to surround with free souls and open minded people. I travel to learn ,discover new things and to make the most out of life.

Interessen

  • beer
  • food

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Harry Potter, Red hot Chilli Peppers, Eric Clapton, John Frusciante, The Office,

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Traveling alone. I dont have a cellphone. I red almost all hubert reeves's astrophysics popularizers .

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Your vibe attracts your tribe

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

My appartment is located in Ste-Foy near university and old quebec. I can show you my favorite spots or we can go cliff jumping. There is too many things to do here to be bored ! I live with two flatmates. Oli's feet stinks shit and Antoine is a bit shy on the first place but with a beer and a bottle of febreeze you'll be fine. I just mooved in my appartment but I intend to do many parties since it is very cosy and cute just like Leonardo Di caprio. You must not be awkward nor shy and you definitly must be funny and tell good jokes :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, Cuba, Denmark, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Réunion, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marie-Eve zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!