Fotos von Marie Pasty

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Icelandic, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • Reading, drawing, learning
  • language science
  • Aus Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Hi everyone :)

I think an ordinary introduction would say but a few of myself, so I prefered to write a little Proust Questionnary :

Sincerity is my favorite vertue

My favorite qualitie in a man is ampathy

Loyalty is my favourite qualite in a woman

Eagerness is my main fault

Artistic occupations are the ones that I prefer

I dream there would be no more economic speculation on Earth, nor overcomsumption, and that nature would be respected.

I dream to live in Iceland someday.

My greatest misfortune are family quarrels.

I should like to be Eowyn in the Lord of the Ring

Brown is my favorite colour, because it is warm and reminds the colour of the Earth and chocolate. My favorite flower is awthorn flower : its scent is sweet and heady.

My favourite author is Tolkien

My favourite bird is the crow, because of its intelligence and friendship with humans.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

To travel and meet people !

I also wish I could meet people online, find friends and learn langages.

Interessen

I'm fond of old legends and beliefs :)

  • photography
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • drawing
  • music
  • blues
  • archeology
  • languages
  • cinema
  • nature
  • jogging
  • litterature
  • ancient history
  • meeting new people
  • paganism
  • natural medicine
  • rock n' roll

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I enjoy all styles of music if it is music ; understand who can ;)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Have grown so fast, lol

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

My kindness and rye bread

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Germany, Ireland

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Marie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!