Marie Tardy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Full time dreamer
  • No education listed
  • From Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Marie.
I'm adventurous, open minded and I want to meet new people, hang out and have fun !! 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me couchsurfing is one of the best way to travel, discover the culture and meet new friends!!
During all my trips, life and people have been so generous, helpful and welcoming with me.. I want to give and share too!!

Interests

I want to leave experience, learn about people, new way of living and feel alive. It's why I traveling and searching for adventure!!

  • chocolate
  • beer
  • coffee
  • reggae music
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • sociology
  • hitchhiking
  • circus
  • dance
  • climbing
  • adrenaline
  • vegeterian food

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, house, electro chill, techno, trance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I biked all around New Caledonia and stay with some kanak families
I organise bush parties in Australia
I went drinking vodka in Russia
I swim with crocodiles
I hitchhike in New Zealand
I have done 1300 jumps in skydiving
I start highline this year

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a skydive instructor and a yoga teacher.
I would be more than happy to practise yoga with you 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

The best I can share is my good mood!! Maybe good laughts, a few beers.
I'm a really outdoor person and I would love to go on adventures together.
Some people says that frenchies are good cookers.. You need to meet me to have your own opinion about it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

My Groups