Фотографии пользователя Marie V B

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • studying
  • Political Communication
  • Из Trend, Northern Jutland
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I'm 25 and live in Copenhagen. I spend all of my time with my friends, cooking dinners, drinking wine, listening to music and of course, studying. I love experiencing new things, meeting new people and to travel interesting countries.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is a bit new to me, but I love the concept. I have participated in meetings for hikings and other social activities.

Интересы

My interests are friends, cultural activities, music, cooking, family, learning new things, getting to know new people, traveling, trekking/hiking, nature, wildlife, being spontaneous ect.

  • wildlife
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Trekking to the Mount everest basecamp - the experience of trekking in the himalayas.
Hicthhiking from Århus to Amsterdam this summer!
Exchangestudy in Buenos Aires

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, Denmark, Nepal

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marie. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы