Marie DUIN's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • traveler
  • Marketing master degree
  • From Bayonne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Marie: 28 years old, graduated of a master degree in Marketing. Likes outdoors sports, nature, arts...

Jeremy: 34 years old, 7 years experiences as a sport teacher. Likes football, surf, swimming and sports in general. Likes festivals, music, chatting and have a beer with his friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We decided to settle in Amsterdam end of September 2019 in order to get another experience abroad. Since we came back of our 2 years experiences in Canada we want to move again.
We are currently looking for a room in a share place there.

Hope to meet you soon!

Marie & Jeremy

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • environment
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • nature
  • sustainability
  • new friends
  • helping others

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences about life around a glass of wine, beer or water. :)
Share moment (chatting, hiking, surfing, event).

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.