Lisa Gawronski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, French, Portuguese
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • teacher
  • finally finished my studies of special education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey, I am Lisa, and I think I am a friendly person who´s interested in different cultures and people. I studied special education and maths and work as a teacher now. I love nature and animals. I live in a house directly at the dike, 2 minutes walk to see the north sea. I share it with Levin, a lovely and cuddly cat. During my studies I have been in Finland for one exchange-semester and it was wonderful.

PHILOSOPHY

A lot of people say: The world should change! They should say: We should change the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Back home in Germany. Can host and surf.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

my first couchsurfing experience was hosting Kayleigh and for me it was a really great time, because she was so nice and it seemed to me like we already knew each other for years. Thank you Kayleigh and thank you couchsurfing.

Interests

At the moment I have a lot of work to do (which I love but anyway), so I really need some diversion by other interesting people. I love music and I really do love karaoke. In summer I like to go windsurfing. So, if anyone wants to go for singing or surfing, just tell me.

  • animals
  • cats
  • singing
  • education
  • music
  • karaoke
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • mathematics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I recomment: Take a bath in the arctic ocean in winter!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.