Mariem Mhiri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • English teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Sousse, Sousse, Tunisia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a 26 year old girl still searching for the meaning of life or my life in this case. I enjoy the company of others and would like to hang out. I enjoy discussing different topics and hearing different opinions. I am always willing to learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and discussing ideas and topics. For me, every person you meet, whether they stay in you life or are just temporary encounters, changes you or touches you in a way that you no longer are the same person you were before you met them. It can be something as insignificant as introducing you to a new song or something huge like you realizing that there is more you could be doing with your life.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like chill, calm, electronic, pop, classical, jazz.. It depends on the song really.
I love reading books. I have a long list and I read different genres. Currently reading Forty Rules of Love.
I enjoy watching movies: all genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyone's difinition of amazing is different. So my amazing hasn't happened yet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, France, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariem’s full profile. It’s free!