Marie Papot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Educator at boarding school
  • Master's degree in Spanish
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everyone :D !!
Generally I am a quiet person but I also like to have fun, try new experiences and have some crazy time from time to time ;) !!
I love nature and animals, I love hiking, I walk a lot. I love reading articles about my favorite topics and I really love cinema!!
Last thing: I enjoy a lot dancing and I am learning to play piano!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet every kind of people from everywhere around the world and share experiences and some time together.

Interests

Nature - Animals - Sociology - Fight against discrimination - Piano - Cinema

  • animals
  • dancing
  • vegan
  • movies
  • reading
  • piano
  • hiking
  • languages
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

Among my favorite books : "Ash" from Malinda Lo; "La bestia nel cuore" from Cristina Comencini

My favorite movies : too many!!! But I can say that I love some directors : Xavier Dolan, Céline Sciamma, Alejandro Amenábar and more!!
My last favorite movie is "Ma nouvelle amie", from François Ozon

I love every kind of music but if I have to say some of my favorite bands or singers, I could say Keny Arkana, Stromae, Tegan and Sara, Tori Amos, Pidzama Porno and Republika.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My wwoofing experience in the amazing country of Ireland :D !! I was in Achill Island on the west coast of Ireland. It was amazingly beautiful and the people were great!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have some experience in teaching Spanish and French, so I am always very happy to help people with these languages!

I love to learn new things, every kind of things, especially things that I wouldn't ever think about! For now I am trying to learn playing piano and I am also trying to improve my Polish because I love this language and I love Poland!

I would really like to share nice moments and experiences with people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, England, Georgia, Germany, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!