Mariétou Bâ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariétou’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Journalist
  • Journalism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 26 years old, I live in Tours. I'm currently working on documentary films.
I'm easy going, always curious and excited to meet people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like the idea of Couchsurfing, I want to travel more, live unexpected things!

Interests

I'm really interested in music and politics, in constructing projects with people. I also like art in general, drinking beer, civil disobedience, discovering weird activities...

  • arts
  • beer
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • journalism
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

I like classical music, reggae, rap, jazz, soul, funk, world music... and anything that makes me feel good!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went on the Teide (a big volcano), in the Canarian Island. I took its exciting dangerous narrow roads, thinking my life was about to end

Teach, Learn, Share

I love sharing things! I can teach things about solfeggio, music, I can show you the city... I also love to learn from people and share love and good times!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything you ask for haha!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Jersey, Netherlands, Norway, Senegal, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariétou’s full profile.

My Groups