Le foto di Marike aus Hamburg

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 20 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marike. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 4 Referenzas 4 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hindi, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • several different jobs while studying
  • student
  • Di Hamburg, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I am studying archaeology and cultural anthropology, working in a museum, a restaurant, for a journalist and as a babysitter, trying to find some time in between, to do all the other nice things life offers...

PHILOSOPHY

is going to be updated soon

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just started to use CouchSurfing, but I have been doing semi-couchsurfing (staying with friends of friends, or people i met while travelling)for years, luckily never had any bad experiences. I have been staying with lots of lovely people and families all over the world that really changed my life in the best of ways.

Now Im really looking forward to meet even more great people as I now have the space to also host people.

Interessi

Love travelling, who could have guessed that, meeting different and inspiring people who arent satisfied by simply going with the tide...
...music, I do start and end my day with, but there are also different ways to express yourself and everyone has its own special ones. For me language is definitely one of them...of course I love good books, as well as good food especially if shared with good friends...

  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • anthropology
  • journalism

Musica, film e libri

is going to be updated soon

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Its difficult to pick out a few here...I guess staying in India for quite a while got me finally addicted to travelling if I wasnt beyond remedy even before...:)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, India

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marike. È gratis!