Marilou Mota's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marilou’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified), German, Italian, Korean
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Photographer
  • No education listed
  • From Avignon, Vaucluse, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi, i’m Marilou, a 23-yo French traveler!!
After graduating from language University, I moved to Taiwan in August 2023, and just moved back to France :)

I’m active, curious, sociable :)
I love sharing experiences, feelings and ideas! I'm passionate about languages. I'm also interested in photography, video editing, fashion, food, and a lot of things we could talk about!

Let's have a pint together ! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love exchanging many things with different people while traveling. I tend to enjoy simple things, and sharing a beer and conversation is great for that!!!! What’s better than Couchsurfing?

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Fleetwood Mac, Supertramp, Pink Floyd, Balthazar, Sonny and the Sunsets, The Cranberries, The Beatles, Tom Misch, Don Toliver...
Favorite movies : All the bright places, Little Forest, 7 vies de Léa, Freedom Writers, 500 days of Summer, Le tourbillon de la vie...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've never done, not even once, the dishes without music :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with your French :)

What we can share: take a walk in the city, and take photos together, film too? We could even think of a project and do it :)))) can't wait!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences, i would also love to hear about yours :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Marilou’s full profile.

My Groups