Marilou Boulay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marilou’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • teacher of French, English and Spanish
  • No education listed
  • From Issoudun, Centre, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I now live in Barcelona teaching English and French. I recently just left Peru where I lived and taught for one year and 3 months. I also went travelling around South America! I visited awesome places and loved that great experience. That was the most fantastic experience of my life to travel in South America!

ABOUT ME

I'm very enthusiastic, energetic, I love travelling and meeting new people. I'm funny and easy-going.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

carpe diem and love meeting people from all around the world! sharing different cultures etc.

Interests

I love dancing (salsa, cumbia!! afrobeat, tango!, samba, well all lovely dances espeically latino ones!). l can't live without listening to music every day. I lenjoy visiting varied places, going out, going to the museum, theatre, cinema, reading...

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • tango
  • cumbia
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done is going diving in the Great Barrier Reef! Also I flew above the Reef in Australia: was fantastic! I also really enjoyed going surfing in Oz.
I danced in the most typical dance festival of Peru: el festival de la candelaria
I also went to Macchu Picchu and the Amazon forest in Peru! was fantastic!

What I Can Share with Hosts

lovely places to go to, cafés, drinks! and nice conversation!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, China, Italy, Mauritius, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marilou’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups