Marina Martos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Studying
  • University student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love shareing and help people in what I can. I am moved by generosity and the good people!
I am searching for thous kind of moments you wanna stop the time for.
I like photography, reading, snorkeling, animals, the nautre and healthy.
I am a very curious person and I think that sharing is one of the best verbs that exist
(and freedom/liberty one of the best nouns).

I love when I connect with the people and I hope you are the next:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love share and know about other cultures. I think this is the best way of travell because in that way you can know really the culture (you are living more or less lika a local WITH A LOCAL!).

Madly awesome!!!

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • seafood
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • partying
  • paintball
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • painting
  • music
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • languages
  • mountains
  • eating
  • films
  • cinema
  • musica
  • meeting people
  • sea
  • health
  • knowledge
  • diving
  • bike
  • healthy food
  • meeting new people
  • healthy eating
  • healthy lifestyle
  • talk
  • reiki
  • good conversation
  • walk
  • cook
  • humanity
  • oil painting
  • connecting
  • connection
  • talks
  • generosity
  • energy
  • draw
  • paint
  • weirdness
  • connecting with people
  • connections
  • connecting people

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind, by the way all them are art!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See turtles oviposit in the nature, be one meter away from a shark in the wild Caribbean Sea and diving.

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna learn portuguese, finnish, germany or another language.
I can teach spanish, catalan or english.

And on with another perspective I can share all my live, experiences, hopes, fails, wishes... or just a drink… up on you!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good feelings, positivity, cooking, good moments, dances, laughts and more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Nicaragua, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile.