Marina Bronsten Duesa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Serbian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Postgraduate student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Marina, i'm 24 and I am studying a master of engineering management. I would like to travel around the world ina the cheapest way knowing people from different countries and cultures. Now I am living in Glasgow (GB) and I have a room in Barcelona as well, so if you are interested on visiting one of those places, let me know it.
If you are interested on my profile I hope to get in touch with you!
Cheers,
Marina.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because is a way to travel without spending a lot of money on the accomodation and because it is an easy way to know people from around the world.

Interests

Design. Art. Photography. Traveling. Animals. Sports. Music. Reading. Walking. Food.

  • animals
  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • dining
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Teme Impala, Major Lazer
The departed, Fight Club, Destinos Ocultos
Riplay

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim in the Pacific Ocean

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish ans design stuff
I want to learn everything useful
I can share a flat

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my room, the kitchen and also the bathroom.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Finland, France, Guatemala, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!