Marina Gabbrielli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German, Portuguese
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Receptionist
  • Tourism management
  • From Grosseto
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling around the world and receiving the world at home!!! :)

ABOUT ME

I'm a sunny person who likes to socialize and have fun just in front of a cup of tea with friends, loves to travel near or far, to make new encounters and new experiences, to share with my boyfriend.

Interests

Contemporary dance, foreign languages, cooking(and eating!!), music (I love guitars), bonsai (my boyfriend is a bonsai-maker), design, art, herbal medicine

  • arts
  • design
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Elisa, Yann Tiersen, Brazilian Music, guitar music, from classic to post-modern music! :)
My favourite film is "Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain", Ozpetek's films and Wim Wenders' films.
Reading: everything from magazines to literature (unfortunately I don't read enough..I would like to read more). My favourite books are the touristic guides!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See the horizon of the desert, load bikes on trains to travel around a lake...everything and nothing....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Namibia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!