Marina Kravtsova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelancer
  • Economic University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm Marina, 22 years old girl from Belarus. A few months ago I graduated from the university and started to develop my own project which is related to clothing industry - that's how I spend my daily routine. Besides doing a job I'm always up to hang out with friends or meet new people. Can describe myself as a foodie that's why I'm always ready to have a dinner in a good place (know a lot of them tho) or grab a drink in a bar.

And of course as many others here I'm addicted to traveling, gaining new experience, sharing past experience and learning different cultures, here's wonderful quote that describes it:
“Why do you go away? So that you can come back. So that you can see the place you came from with new eyes and extra colors. And the people there see you differently, too. Coming back to where you started is not the same as never leaving.”
― Terry Pratchett, A Hat Full of Sky

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and exchange some ideas/thoughts/experience with the. To show foreigners around Minsk, share favorite spots here and in opposite to find locals in any country of the world that can do the same for me :) Hope in near future can share my home as well (working on it :p).

Interests

Really keen on photography and time to time share pics on Instagram, let’s check it: https://instagram.com/hey_kravtsova 🙌🏻

  • dogs
  • design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • tennis
  • marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite genres of music are indie and alternative (but sometimes pop as well haha), in particular can admit The Kooks, Balthazar, Kasabian, The Neighborhood, Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay and many others. When it comes to books I prefer both classic literature and modern, but what I'm really into about is good detectives and adventures.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!