Marine Mdhrs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Work Study program in Marketing
  • Marketing Master Degree
  • From Limoges, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a french student living in Limoges, a medium city in the middle of France where we have a good basketball team and we make porcelain.

I've passed a master degree in Digital and Operational Marketing (yes, yes, yes ahah).

Sory boys for this part : I also love making nail arts in gel nail :)

I like running.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I had a friend who made a lot of Couchsurfing.

From her experience, I think it is the best way to travel and discover new culture. Everybody has something to learn to another. And I think that it is the best way for a good immersion.

And to finish, I am a student so... you know what I mean :)

Interests

  • run
  • nails

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love Pop Music. In France we have a radio called Virgin Radio, this is the one I listened to :) (don't be afraid, virgin didn't have the same translation in France).

About movies, I love comedy. Not drama at all, it is so sad!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I make the Limousin Express : a hitch hiking race of 700 km and I arrived second. It was very cool.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn you french. No, it's not difficult at all ;).

My boyfriend can show you how to oppen a beer with a fork. Really interesting isn't it ?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Moments of life, moments of travels. Different cultures !

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Greece, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile.