Marinii Russet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marinii’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student and worker in a restaurant
  • Studying Economics
  • From Canary Islands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring places, people, life.

ABOUT ME

I'm a normal girl. 21 years old. From Canary Islands. Studying economics in Madrid while working in a restaurant to safe some money for trips, festivals and concerts. Always laughing and living the moment. Spontaneous, active and friend of his friends.

PHILOSOPHY

My friends' friends, are my friends. Always trying to be happyer, more optimist and funny.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Loving my city and friends, I can show everybody what they want. Cheap places to drink or eat and alternative and funny plans.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never used CouchSurfing. I'm a beginner, after all : )

Interests

Loving music, specially indie and alternative. In my spare time I like to go out drinking beers with my friends, riding my fixie bike, playing ukulele, going free museums and art exhibitions...

  • arts
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • beer
  • bbq
  • drinking
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • economics
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Beirut, M83, Ducktails, Metronomy, Interpol, Grimes, Joy Division, Devendra Banhart, Toro y moi, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, the smiths, Tame Impala, Crystal Castles, The Doors, Los Saicos, Television, Wax Taylor, Black lips, Washed Out, Ty Segall, Thee oh sees, Yo La Tengo...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- going to dour festival with my sister, camping there and meeting a lot of people.
- endure six hours in a bus to see my best friend
- Go down a mountain riding a longboard
- Barbecue and beer in a beach of the island i'm from for 2 days and being sick for 4 days

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marinii’s full profile. It’s free!