Mario Cimmino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch, German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Campania, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Ciao! My name is Mario and I'm currently traveling through South America with my Dutch girlfriend (Lindy). I love meeting new people, seeing new places, playing football, reading books, playing boardgames, and of course eat pizza. I like to learn new things and find ways to improve situations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people, see how locals live, experience new food (and let everyone taste my favorite Napolitan dish - pasta e patate - of course!), and learn as much as I can about the place where I am.


  • wine
  • beer
  • music
  • food
  • travelling
  • football
  • trekking
  • 3dprinting
  • boardgames

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quitting my job to travel through South America!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, jokes, happiness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Paraguay, San Marino, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!