Mario Gonzalez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Biochemistry
  • From Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

[Please don't bother messaging me if you are using couchsurfing as a hookup/dating app]

Originally from Madrid, I have lived in London for the past 9 years whilst I was at university studying Biochemistry, doing a PhD and working.

Currently solo travelling around Asia for some time, which is a unique experience I am genuinely loving because it gives you the opportunity to meet many interesting people and learn as much as you can from every culture out there. Love hiking in the mountains, nature, photography and history, but you'll mostly find me looking for good food places anywhere I go 😂

Whether you are into nature, photography, sports, or even fancy getting lost in small city streets during urban escapes drop me a message, it would be absolutely cracking to meet around the world! Would love to meet locals and immerse myself in the local culture!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Being a world citizen is a lifestyle, travelling and meeting people is the way!!

Interests

Always up for trying new things

  • arts
  • photography
  • history
  • travelling, nature, sport, reading, drum&bass

Music, Movies, and Books

Drum&bass, techno, House, classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping at the top of Madrid's highest mountain (2.428 m) without a tent under the stars

What I Can Share with Hosts

Best tour of London/Heidelberg/Madrid!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.