Mario Steinlechner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • IT Admin
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. I'm Mario and I'm 32 years old. I was born in Schwaz. I'm very social, open-minded, a little sarcastic, in good shape and always ready for a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's about meeting new people, have a good time, drink some beer and get some tips from the locals to get the most out of my trip. I hope I can stay a few days to learn more about the locals their culture and food.


Just ask me 😊

  • books
  • festivals
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • metal music
  • camping
  • mythology
  • outdoor sports
  • grilling
  • nfl
  • hiking in the mountains
  • minnesota vikings

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of metal/rock music 🎶 and I'm addicted to festivals and Concert for nearly 13 years. There only a few famous bands left I need to watch live.

I'm a great fan of the Viking age and mythology so these are my favorites things to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed at a mountain and watch the sunrise about the alps and after that beautiful morning when I was back in the valley I jumped in the Achensee also called Fjord of the alps the largest mountain lake in Tyrol.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a good cook, like to talk and if you have any issues with your computer im sure I can fix it ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.