M Turek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 65% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 31 References 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engeneer
  • Gdansk University of Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are family with two daughters in age 15 and 18.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are interested in traveling and meeting people from other countries. We'd love to visit new places.


Our biggest hobby is icehockey and rollerskating. Fortunately there is an icering in Gdansk;). We like to experience with many sports, eg our daughters train kyokushin, swim and train floorhockey, and my wife loves cycling.
We are fond of an architecture, art and literature and discovering the World:D

  • arts
  • literature
  • architecture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can show you interesting places near Baltic sea, give much information about Poland, and give you sample of our traditional food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see M’s full profile. It’s free!