Mario C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Social Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me gusta naturaleza, explorar nuevo lugares, y platicar de topicas profundos por ejemplo problemas globales, sustentabilidad, diferencias en culturas, etc. Mi pasión es ayudar los jóvenes encontrar un trabajo con impacto.

I like nature, exploring new places, and having deep discussions on social impact, sustainability, cultural differences, etc. My passion is guiding young talent to impactful careers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a bit obsessed with traveling and learning about new cultures, probably like most on couch surfing!

Interests

Variety is the spice of life! I enjoy trying new things, exploring, enjoying nature and thinking about life.

  • education
  • human rights
  • running
  • volunteer work
  • hiking
  • badminton
  • teaching
  • social work
  • sustainability
  • sustainable development
  • social entrepreneurship
  • entrepeneurship
  • youth work

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2018 I ran my second marathon in Toronto with a time of 2hr 45mins.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd gladly offer to exchange travel stories, have a language exchange, and cook you a nice meal!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile.

My Groups