Fotos de Mario Ilha

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mario. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Actor and television marketing
  • Bachelor of Performing Arts and Post-graduate in Marketing.
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

2015 - Based in Dublin, Ireland this year, and of course travelling around this beautiful country and Europe, looking forward to meet lovely and interesting people, culture and change experiences..

Hello everyone... I'm a brazilian fella who loves using couchsurfing, it's amazing.
I love all cultural activities, literature, cinema, theater, concerts, performances, sports... and cooking.

My philosophy is always being in search into the unknown.

Hope see you soon!!
Cheers...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm here cause is a great way where you can know interesting people and different cultures, seeking to promote an exchange about agreeable experiences.

I did couchsurfing when I lived in France and it was an interesting experience. Perfect actually.

Intereses

I love being on the road, travelling (camping, mountain, sea) know people, exchanging experiences, ... love swimming, cycling, yoga, cooking, pets... and my job.

  • pets
  • culture
  • literature
  • theater
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

European and Argentine films,
Thriller books and biographies.
Folk, rock, indie music, classical, piano, chillout (bit eclectic, isn't it?)

Algo increíble que he hecho

In 2012 I sold my car and I've spent three months living in Paris, where I did a fabulous stage at Theatre du Soleil.

Now, 2015, I have done that crazy thing again.... (sold all my stuff) to live in Ireland, for working and studying...travelling.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Study new languages: www.busuu.com

Helping people (free volunteer): www.helpx.net

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

People said (my mother indeed) that I am a really good master chef, what I mean is I can cook and talk about differences and affinities for long hours, laughing and exchange experiences, and of course, help with daily tasks.
Cheers...

Países que he visitado

Argentina, France, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, France, Ireland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mario. ¡Es gratis!