Mario Hernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Recruiter
  • Degree in Translation and Interpreting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life! :D

ABOUT ME

I'm a 27 year old student in Köln. I grew up in Barcelona but I am currently finishing my degree in translation and interpreting here in Köln. I'm a really social lad, open minded and friendly. I'd love to meet new people and make new friends all around Europe.
Always up for a beer and a nice talk :D

PS; I'm gay just in case that bothers someone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It has been always a great experience meeting people from other countries with different points of view to see the world.

Interests

getting lost in new cities, meeting locals and hanging out :)

  • festivals
  • beer
  • nightlife
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Mainly Electronic music techno, drum nd bass, dubstep, house, minimal, trance, and also rock music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Edinburgh was definitely the nicest city i have ever been. Everything there was amazing like being in a fairytale city.
- London's nightlife and festivals
- Scottish landscapes in general are just wonderful!
-Living in Köln: I learnt more in 1 year here than in my last 4 years! :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Showing them around, going out, and from time to time a place to crash.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!