Mariola Martínez Serrano's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • IT Developer
  • Computer science engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm in love with sports, countryside and travelling. I like meeting new people from all over the world and to share some experiences, unless right now I don't have so much time for that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a very interesting way to travel meeting local people and to know about the culture of a place.

Interests

  • traveling
  • countryside
  • sport
  • meeting people
  • climbing
  • healty food

Music, Movies, and Books

I like everything if it's good.

Teach, Learn, Share

I've studied computer science so I can help you with whatever you could need related with computers. I also have a lot of knowledgement in nutrition and healthy life in general.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer respect, an open mind and, of course, my best smile.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariola’s full profile.