Photos de Marion Agullo

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Marion. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Teaching French to foreigners
  • English, literature, linguistics, teaching
  • De Rennes, Brittany, France
  • Profil renseigné à 80 %

À propos de moi

I'm an easy-going, open-minded and positive person, eager to see more of the world and meet many people and cultures. I'm a bit of a dreamer and can't let down my ideals, so i'll just keep on chasing them until i can get them :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I love travelling but don't have a lot of money, so here's a great way to meet amazing people and see the world !

Unfortunately i can't accept guests, as I'm going to be moving around a lot for some time, but as soon as i'll have a place to stay my couch will be waiting for you !

Centres d'intérêt

Books, movies, tv shows, languages, foreign cultures, history, museums, travelling, food from everywhere around the globe, going out...

  • books
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

That's a hard one, but there's one book that goes with me nearly everywhere: a collection of poems by William Blake.

Movies: Away we go, the films by the Coen brothers, Woody Allen, oh the Lion King as well... and many more

I'm very open musicwise

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I've travelled the north of Scotland in the Hogwarts Express

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I want to improve my Spanish and learn German, Italian, Arabic, and about other cultures. I would like to help improve education in any way possible, so knowing other languages and getting a better understanding of other cultures could only help.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Can help you with English, cook a little, and share my happiness

Pays que j'ai visités

England, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Ireland, Scotland, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Marion. L'inscription est gratuite !