Marion Dathuette's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • English
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Marion , I'm 20 and I live in Marseille. I'm a second-year student at uni, trying to learn English. I think I'm a pretty easy-going person, content with very little.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love travels and meeting new people. Staying at a host's place is much funnier than staying at the hotel!
I don't have my own place right now so I might not be able to host people except on special occasions when my parents are out of town. But I'd be glad to meet up and show you the city around. :)

Interests

I like music festivals, movies, parties, reading, photos, cooking and so on.
But what I do like the most is chilling out with my friends, traveling and meeting new people. I could listen to your stories for hours and tell you mines.

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Can't choose! I've got various different tastes. I don't have a favourite music or at least it doesn't last long. When I really like a song I can listen to it over and over for days or weeks until I've got another song in mind.

Movies: all the Harry Potter's, Into the wild, the notebook, Jeux d'enfants (French movie), LOL (French version), Tre metri sopra il cielo, Sin nombre, Match point, De rouille et d'os, The great gatsby, La vie d'Adèle (Blue is the warmest colour), Drive, And many, MANY others!

Books: Hell and Bubble Gum by Lolita Pille

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not amazing enough to write it there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm ready to learn anything and to share great and friendly moments but I'm not sure of what I can teach you yet. Actually maybe I can teach you how to cook some French food. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood for sure

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!