Marion Dauchy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Physics, Environment (climate, water)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a current exchange student in Umea. I really enjoy travelling and meeting people. I'm always in search of new experiences .
I am interested in environment. Next year, I will study environment, climate, atmosphere and hydrology.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet more people and learn from them about their country, to exchange experiences


Traveling, exchange with people, reading, dancing, skiing, hiking,

  • dancing
  • environment
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every style of music, and I really enjoy watching movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 10 years old, I went up to 6000m in Bolivia with my parents. It was during a one year trip with my family.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Finland, Germany, Guatemala, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mayotte, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Marion’s full profile. It’s free!